The Palisades Restaurant
Welcome
Historically Speaking
Our Menu
Live Entertainment
Book an Event
Out and About in Giles
Meet Our Friends
Location
Live Entertainment Brick Building Renovated Historic Building
 

 

Join the Fun!

What's Happening! 

Wines Around The World with a Hop
Wednesdays - $18.95
3 tapas styled appetizers paired with 3 wine tastings & 3 beer tastings

April 2, 2014

Wines Around The World with a Hop Menu

Enoki Mushroom Consume
(paired with Angeline Pinot Noir, California & Leffe Blonde, Belgium)

Seared Yellow Fin Tuna with strawberry soy & citrus salad
(paired with Tabali Vineyards Pinot Noir, Chile & Sweetwater 420, Extra Pale Ale, Atlanta)

Milk chocolate Panna Cotta with Black Currant Syrup
(paired with Lechtaler Trentino Pinot Noir, Italy & Bourbon Barrel Stout, Kentucky)


 

 

Music for February/March
Music on Fridays and Saturdays starts at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Sundays - 6:00pm

 

Introducing a new Promotion -
The Palisades Late Night Stage
Starting in February, 2014

The Last Thursday of every month from 8:00pm - 11:00pm
we'll have bands from all over the U.S.  playing.  

February kicks off with AFTERJACK


 

February

Saturday, Feb 1st - Atoka Chase (Old Time)
Sunday, Feb. 2nd - TBD

 

Friday, Feb. 7th - American Roots (Appalachian fold)
Saturday, Feb.  8th - Doc Greenberg & the Patient Jazz
Sunday, Feb. 9th - TBD

 

Friday, Feb. 14th - Heather Havaty - folk guitar
Saturday, Feb. 15th - Matt Mullins - american
Sunday, Feb. 16th - Steven Kruger

Friday, Feb. 21 - TBD
Saturday, Feb. 22 - TBD
Sunday, Feb. 23 - TBD

Thursday - 1st Late Night Stage
8:00 - 11:00 - AFTERJACK
Friday, Feb. 28 - Sweet Chalybeate

 

MARCH
Saturday, March 1 - Smartmouth (Americana)
Sunday, March 2 - Hans C reek (Bluegrass)

Friday, March 7 - Bobby Parker (Folk, blues guitar)
Saturday, March 8 - DocGreenberg & the Patient Jazz
Sunday, March 9 - TBD

Friday, March 14 - Dale Cash (country guitar)
Saturday, March 15 (TBD)
Sunday, March 16 - TBD

Friday, March 21st - Jeff Miller (from Nashville)
Saturday, March 22nd - TBD
Sunday, March 23rd- TBD

Thursday - Late Night Stage
(TBD)

Friday, March 28- Sunday, 30 CLOSED for
Celebrity Chef Tour

 

 

 

F




 

 





 





 

 





 

 


Check out the calendar below for the music schedule

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome Historically SpeakingMenu ItemsJoin the FunBook an EventOut & AboutMeet Our FriendsHow to Find Us

Site design by Wild Country Studios ©2008 S.Muldoon