FeCEThe Palisades Restaurant
Welcome
Historically Speaking
Our Menu
Live Entertainment
Book an Event
Out and About in Giles
Meet Our Friends
Location
Live Entertainment Brick Building Renovated Historic Building

 

Join the Fun!

Here's What's Happening! 


Anniversary Celebration
(Thank you for helping us get this far!!!)

This Sunday, January 22
(3:00pm - 5:00pm)

Help us celebrate our 8th Anniversary

Complimentary Appetizers
Good Company
&
Good Music
(The Guinea Mountain Boys)

January 2017 Music

Sunday, Jan 15 - The City Folk

Friday, Jan. 20 - Jared Stout Trio (pop)
Saturday, Jan 21 - Hot Digitty Duo (country)
Sunday, Jan 22 - Guinea Mountain Boys

Friday, January 27 - The Bailsmen jazz trio from NYC
Saturday, January 28 - Marc Baskind (jazz guitar)
Sunday, January 29 - Indian Run String Band

February

February 3 - Vinyl Tap
February 4 - Smartmouth
February 5 - TBD

February 10 - Doc Greenberg and the Patient Jazz
February 11 - TBD
February 12 - TBD

February 17 - Bradley Steele - soft rock
Febraury 18 - Wyatt Law - finger pickin guitar



 



 







 



 

About

 



2016 Children's Cooking & Hospitality Camp
(for Children Ages 7-14)

BOTH CAMPS ARE FULL FOR 2016

June 20 - June 24
August 1 - August 5

The camp is $150 per child
Children learn everything there is to know
about the Restaurant Business. 

Topics and Hands on instruction
Where your food comes from..
Cooking from Scratch
Why is Hospitality Important
and so much more...

They visit a farm during the week to learn about local
products and how farms work and they hear
guest speakers everyday from various farms who go into detail
about farming and how they supply the restaurants.

Please call the restaurant for more information

 

 Music Schedule

Friday, May 27 - Mudbellies
Saturday, May 28 - Bradley Steele
Sunday, May 29 - Old Man Kelly

June 


 


 



 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome Historically SpeakingMenu ItemsJoin the FunBook an EventOut & AboutMeet Our FriendsHow to Find Us

Site design by Wild Country Studios ©2008 S.Muldoon