The Palisades Restaurant
Welcome
Historically Speaking
Our Menu
Live Entertainment
Book an Event
Out and About in Giles
Meet Our Friends
Location
Live Entertainment Brick Building Renovated Historic Building

 

Join the Fun!

Here's What's Happening! 

On stage at The Palisades

Introducing a new Promotion -
The Palisades Late Night Stage 

 

The Last Thursday of every month from 8:00pm - 11:00pm
we'll have bands from all over the U.S.  playing.


 Music Schedule
(this is for you Doc!)

December

Friday, December 5 - Smartmouth (Pop)
Saturday, December 5 - Humble Tripe (from Durham)
Sunday, December 7 - Hans Creek (bluegrass)

Friday, December 12 - Ryan Tnolik
Saturday, December 13 - Doc Greenberg & the Patient Jazz
Sunday, December 14 - Fort Vause

Friday, December 19 - Blake Parker
Saturday, December 20 - Bill Adams & Rusty May
Sunday, December 21 - Mist on the Mountain

Friday, December 26 - TBD
Saturday, December 27 - Cloudshadow
Sunday, December 28 - TBD

New Year's Eve - TBD

Satu


 


 

 

 

Check out the calendar below for the music schedule

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome Historically SpeakingMenu ItemsJoin the FunBook an EventOut & AboutMeet Our FriendsHow to Find Us

Site design by Wild Country Studios ©2008 S.Muldoon